?

Log in

 
 
27 July 2006 @ 03:40 pm
bored  
TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:(saint) emmie.
Birthday:july 24th.
Birthplace:antigua, guatemala.
Current Location:my room. it was recently blown to Oz during a tornado...
Eye Color:depends. usually brown though.
Hair Color:light brown currently. soon to be black.
Height:about five foot three depending on who's measuring.
Right Handed or Left Handed:both.
Your Heritage:everything. french. italian. guatemalan (mayan indian). greek. irish.
The Shoes You Wore Today:black and white striped flats.
Your Weakness:i eat too much.
Your Fears:i'm not really afraid of anything.
Your Perfect Pizza:no sauce. thick crust. spinach. ricotta and mozarella cheese.
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:lose weight. expand wardrobe.
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:XD
Thoughts First Waking Up:what time is it?
Your Best Physical Feature:...my nose and eyes are okay, and my ears are pretty normal.
Your Bedtime:a story would be great.
Your Most Missed Memory:one i've mostly forgotten.
Pepsi or Coke:i dont drink soda.
MacDonalds or Burger King:McDonalds. but not to eat. only because every dollar that goes into that store ends up in my pocket.
Single or Group Dates:depends on who i'm with.
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:no thanks.
Chocolate or Vanilla:chocolate candies and vanilla ice cream.
Cappuccino or Coffee:coffee. black with six sugars.
Do you Smoke:not really.
Do you Swear:all the fucking time.
Do you Sing:yes, though rather painfully.
Do you Shower Daily:twice daily thank you.
Have you Been in Love:dont believe in love.
Do you want to go to College:yes, most certainly.
Do you want to get Married:not really, though i'd love to have a wedding/reception.
Do you belive in yourself:on occassion.
Do you get Motion Sickness:never.
Do you think you are Attractive:no.
Are you a Health Freak:slightly.
Do you get along with your Parents:almost always. i think i relate to my mum because the children drive us both insane.
Do you like Thunderstorms:love them.
Do you play an Instrument:guitar. saxaphone (alto, and only for about 2 years). keyboard.
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:prolly. ::thinks:: yea.
In the past month have you Smoked:no.
In the past month have you been on Drugs:no.
In the past month have you gone on a Date:no.
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yea.
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:...that sounds so gross.
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:yes!
In the past month have you been on Stage:no.
In the past month have you been Dumped:no.
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no.
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:prolly.
Ever been Drunk:yes.
Ever been called a Tease:prolly.
Ever been Beaten up:nope.
Ever Shoplifted:prolly.
How do you want to Die:young. and i want a spectacular funeral. and it would be cool if i died in a really odd way.
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:i wanna get into the film industry. advertising or some such nonsense. though my dream is to own a night club...
What country would you most like to Visit:(countries) germany, japan, india, egypt, antarctica, iceland, thailand, vietnam, new zeland.
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:blue probably.
Favourite Hair Color:anything, though the wilder the better.
Short or Long Hair:depends on their face.
Height:anywhere from a bit taller than me to really tall.
Weight:no one that will make me feel uncomfortable about my own weight, and no one obese.
Best Clothing Style:something that looks good on them. once again, the wilder the better.
Number of Drugs I have taken:dunno.
Number of CDs I own:too many.
Number of Piercings:two.
Number of Tattoos:none (yet). i have a plan for four.
Number of things in my Past I Regret:i dont remember.

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!
 
 
Current Location: room
Current Mood: boredbored
Current Music: dresden dolls